Ceremony: Friday 7th December 2018

Awards Information

The Private Dentistry Awards are presented by FMC, an award-winning dental communications company. This is the major ceremony to formally recognise excellent private dentistry being carried out by teams and individuals throughout the UK and Ireland.

Meet the Judging Panel

David Houston

Chairman of the Private Dentistry Awards Judging Panel

Rahul Doshi

Premier cosmetic dentist

Mike Watts

Principal dentist at Selbourne Dental Care

Mark Hughes

Award-winning cosmetic dentist

Manish Bose

Clinical Director Specialist in Periodontology

Luke Barnett

Founder of the Luke Barnett Centre

Komal Suri

Author of ‘Creating Smiles’

Julian English

Editorial director at FMC

Claudio Peru

Root canal specialist

Bhavna Doshi

Managing Director of Dental Wealth Builder (DWB), which primarily focuses on Practice Profitability and Growth Solutions in dentistry

Tim Eldridge

Chairman of CODE and a facial aesthetics trainer and lecturer

Sunita Verma

First female dentist in England to achieve the BACD Accreditation

The Venue

The Private Dentistry Awards 2018 will be held at the impressive Royal Lancaster Hotel.

Royal Lancaster, Lancaster Terrace, London, UK

It is such a great feeling for our whole team to have won these awards, and our patients are delighted that they attend an award-winning practice!

Andrea Ubhi, Andrea Ubhi Dentistry

Winning a Private Dentistry Award not only recognises levels of excellence and puts your practice on the map, but is great for the whole team!

Inspired Dental

With Thanks to Our Partners

Acteon Apollo Belmont Clark Dental CT Dent DDU Dental Circle Dentale Digimax Dental dpas Henry Schein Nuvola Portman Dental Simplyhealth Professionals The Private Dentistry Show